Series - A
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
Summary: This is a series of seven books about Arielle Potter and her life and adventures at Hogwarts.

Parent Series: None
Categories: Harry Potter
Characters: None
Genres: Action/Adventure, AU, Fluff, General, Humour, Romance
Ships: James/Lily, Other Pairing
Warnings: Contains Spoilers, Fluff, Mild Teen Language, Mild Teen Romance, Sensitive Subject
Challenges: None
Stories: 1
Open: Moderated [Report This]